Belgium, Luxembourg

YOUR MISSION:
 
You are responsible for a customer portfolio in the AEC sector (Architecture, Engineering, Construction). You are involved in promoting events organised by the company (invitations for your customers, monitoring of registrations, calling, etc.) Through the contacts you make in your professional activity or through your prospecting (calling, networking, etc), you acquire new customers in the AEC sector.

YOUR MAIN TASKS:
 
Arrange meetings with customers/prospects to research opportunities. Make offers based on the company’s processes and follow up with said offers. Guarantee the commercial promotion of Tase at professional architecture events, workshops, etc. Monitor your opportunities, create visits and activity reports in the CRM.
 
YOUR PROFILE:
  
You like sales and have business sense
You have connections in the architecture and construction sectors
You like meetings
You enjoy being on the road and meeting your prospects and customers in Belgium
You have good communication and negotiation skills
You have an interest in ICT, software and the construction sector
Knowledge of English and/or Dutch is an advantage
  
OFFER:
  
Tase can offer you a unique career opportunity within a constantly-growing company. As part of this key role, you can count on the support of an enthusiastic and dynamic team. At Tase, we believe in the potential of employees and we invest in the development of their skills. You will develop in a healthy and enriching work environment.
 

Interested?

Send your CV accompanied by a handwritten cover letter to: jobs@tase.be or in writing to Tase Research sa, Human Resources Department, Avenue Colonel Picquart 51-53, 1030 Brussels.

I apply

Belgique, Luxembourg

VOTRE MISSION :
 
Vous êtes responsable d’un portefeuille de clients dans le secteur AEC (Architecture, Engineering, Construction). Vous participez à la promotion d’événements organisés par la société (invitation de vos clients, suivi des inscriptions, calling...) Par les contacts que vous faites dans votre activité professionnelle ou par votre propre prospection (calling,networking...),vous développez de nouveaux clients dans le secteur AEC.

VOS PRINCIPALES ACTIVITÉS :
 
Être en rendez-vous chez des clients/prospects pour rechercher des opportunités Effectuer des offres suivant les process de l’entreprise et en faire le suivi. Assurer la promotion commerciale de Tase lors de salons professionnels architecture, ateliers... Suivre vos opportunités, créer les rapports de visite et activités dans le CRM.
 
VOTRE PROFIL :
  
Vous aimez la vente et avez le sens commercial
Vous avez des relations dans le secteur de l’Architecture et de la Construction
Vous aimez décrocher des rendez-vous
Vous aimez être sur la route à la rencontre de vos prospects et clients en Belgique
Vous êtes d’un tempérament communicatif et avez des aptitudes de négociation
Vous avez un intérêt pour l’ICT, les logiciels et le monde de la construction
Connaître l’Anglais et/ou le Néerlandais est un atout
  
OFFRE :

  
Tase vous offre une opportunité de carrière unique au sein d’une entreprise à la croissance continue. Vous pouvez compter, dans le cadre de cette fonction-clé, sur le soutien d’une équipe enthousiaste et dynamique. Chez Tase, nous croyons au potentiel des collaborateurs et nous investissons dans le développement de leurs compétences. Vous évoluerez dans un environnement de travail sain et enrichissant.
 

Intéressé(e) ?

Adressez votre Curriculum Vitae accompagné d'une lettre de motivation manuscrite à : jobs@tase.be ou par écrit à Tase Research sa, Département Ressources Humaines, Avenue Colonel Picquart 51-53, 1030 Bruxelles.

Je postule