Microsoft - Tase

Microsoft Office 365


Work anywhere, at any time, on any device. Office 365 adapts to the way you work.

 

Your essential Office Suite anywhere

Whether you are in your office or travelling, you have access to a range of high-quality and familiar productivity tools. You always have the most recent version of the Office applications to create, modify and share documents with everyone in real time from your PC or Mac or your iOS, Android or Windows device.

 

Tools for professionals

Personalise your professional e-mail address with the name of your company to develop the recognition and visibility of your company thanks to easy-to-create customised marketing materials. Communicate more effectively with your clients and colleagues thanks to a wide range of communication tools: from email to instant messaging, including social networks and video conferencing.

 

Tools designed for teamwork

With 1 Tb of storage per user, you have considerable space for saving all your files. In addition, given that the latter are stored online, you can share with people both internally and externally within your company, anywhere, at any time. And thanks to the multi-user HD video for sharing content, shared calendars and team conversation(s), you remain synchronised with the members of your team.

 

Simple configuration and management

Step-by-step instructions allow you to easily configure users and begin to use the services quickly. You can access the Administration Centre which is a very user-friendly tool for managing all your services anywhere. And as Office 365 handles IT aspects for you, your services are always operational and up-to-date.


Comparison:
https://products.office.com/en/compare-all-microsoft-office-products?tab=2
https://products.office.com/en/business/compare-more-office-365-for-business-plans 

Need more information?

Request information Request a quote

Microsoft - Tase

MICROSOFT OFFICE 365

 

Travaillez en tout lieu, à tout moment, sur tout appareil. Office 365 s’adapte à votre rythme de travail.

 

Votre suite Office incontournable en tout lieu

Que vous soyez à votre bureau ou en déplacement, vous avez accès à une panoplie d’outils de productivité haut de gamme et familiers. Vous disposez toujours de la version la plus récente des applications Office pour créer, modifier et partager des documents avec tout le monde et en temps réel à partir de votre PC ou Mac ou de votre appareil iOS, Android ou Windows.

 

Des outils pour les professionnels

Personnalisez votre adresse e-mail professionnelle avec le nom de votre entreprise pour développer la notoriété et la visibilité de votre entreprise grâce à des supports marketing personnalisés faciles à créer. Communiquez plus efficacement avec vos clients et collègues grâce à un vaste éventail d’outils de communication : du courrier à la messagerie instantanée, en passant par les réseaux sociaux et la vidéoconférence.

 

Des outils conçus pour le travail d’équipe

Avec un 1 To de stockage par utilisateur, vous disposez d’un espace considérable pour conserver tous vos fichiers. De plus, étant donné que ceux-ci sont stockés en ligne, vous pouvez les partager avec des personnes tant internes qu’externes à votre entreprise, en tout lieu, à tout moment. Et grâce à la vidéo HD multi-utilisateur, au partage de contenu, aux calendriers partagés et à la conversation d’équipe, vous restez synchronisés avec les membres de votre équipe.

 

Une configuration et une gestion aisées

Des instructions étape par étape vous permettent de configurer facilement des utilisateurs, et de commencer à utiliser les services rapidement. Vous pouvez accéder au Centre d’administration qui est un outil très convivial pour gérer en tout lieu l’ensemble de vos services. Et Office 365 se chargeant des aspects informatiques à votre place, vos services sont toujours opérationnels et à jour.

 

Comparaison :
https://products.office.com/fr/compare-all-microsoft-office-products?tab=2
https://products.office.com/fr/business/compare-more-office-365-for-business-plans

Vous avez besoin de plus d’infos ?

Demande d’information Demande de devis