TRANSOFT - Autoturn 

AutoTURN is a piece of interactive and sophisticated CAD software specifically designed for professional road design. This innovative and profitable programme gives users greater capacity for analysing and assessing vehicle manoeuvres for which the access, clearance and manoeuvrability must be checked when designing junctions, roundabouts, bus terminals, loading ramps or for any other off-road manoeuvring.

 
AutoTURN's functions:

Automated search

Enter the basic parameters of the simulation and AutoTURN will do the rest. Forget trial and error!

 

Vehicle library

Vehicles compliant with European, American and Australian standards and the option to create your own vehicles.

 

Dynamic design

Put your simulations directly in your CAD software and direct the vehicle with your mouse.

 

SmartPath Tools

4 interactive driving modes for manoeuvres in forward and reverse while considering understeer and oversteer.

 

Forward and reverse directional axles

Negotiate tight corners with your lorries and articulated buses.

 

Creation of video presentations

Create video presentations: Use InVision to edit your simulations in video format. Use in moderation to present your ideas and convince your customers!

 

AutoTURN® for Autodesk® Revit® is an easy-to-use turning blueprint analysis tool allowing engineers, architects and other design professionals to perform simple turns from the Revit environment. Revit users can benefit from the intelligence, database and potential of AutoTURN when it comes to turning and blueprint analysis to simulate turning manoeuvres and identify the project’s constraints or limits.
 

AutoTURN® Lite offers engineers and architects working in the urban planning sector, who are thus sensitive to costs, a simple and reliable option for performing vehicle simulations when designing access roads, loading areas, car parks and property access.

Need more information?

Request information Request a quote

AutoTURN est un logiciel de CAO interactif et sophistiqué, spécifiquement conçu pour la conception routière professionnelle. Ce programme innovateur et rentable donne aux utilisateurs une capacité supérieure d'analyse et d'évaluation des manœuvres de véhicules pour lesquelles l'accès, le dégagement et la manœuvrabilité doivent être vérifiés lors de la conception de carrefours, de ronds-points, de terminaux de bus, de rampes de chargement ou pour toute autre manœuvre hors voirie.


 

 

FONCTIONNALITÉS AUTOTURN

  • Recherche automatisée

Entrez les paramètres basiques de la simulation et AutoTURN travaillera pour vous. Oubliez la recherche 'à tâtons'!
 

  • Bibliothèques de véhicules

Véhicules aux standards Européens, Américains, Australiens et possibilité de créer vos propres véhicules.
 

  • Conception dynamique

Placez vos simulations directement dans votre logiciel de CAO et dirigez le véhicule avec votre souris.
 

  • SmartPath Tools

4 modes interactifs de conduite pour réaliser vos manœuvres en marche avant et arrière en prenant en compte le survirage.
 

  • Essieux directionnels avant et arrière

Négociez des virages serrés pour vos camions et bus articulés.
 

  • Création des présentations vidéo

Créez des présentations vidéo: Utilisez InVision pour éditer vos simulations au format vidéo. A utiliser sans modération pour présenter vos idées et convaincre vos clients !

AutoTURN® pour Autodesk® Revit® est un outil d’analyse d’épures de giration simple d’emploi qui permet aux ingénieurs, architectes et autres professionnels de la conception de réaliser des manœuvres de giration simples depuis l’environnement Revit. Les utilisateurs de Revit peuvent mettre à profit l’intelligence, la base de données et le potentiel d’AutoTURN en matière de giration et d’analyse d’épures pour simuler des manœuvres de giration et identifier les contraintes ou limites du projet.

AutoTURN® Lite offre aux ingénieurs et architectes dans le domaine de l’urbanisme qui sont sensibles aux coûts une option simple et fiable pour effectuer des simulations de véhicules lors de la conception de voies d’accès, zones de chargement, parcs de stationnement et voies d’accès aux propriétés.
 

Vous avez besoin de plus d’infos ?

Demande d’information Demande de devis