M&E Collection - Tase

Media & Entertainment Collection

Thanks to this collection, you can easily create striking and realistic animations, effects and 3D characters using impressive backgrounds specially adapted to the audiovisual and multimedia workflows.

 

The key points are:

Specialist tools

Your team(s) of animators, modellers and graphic designers have the tools they need to create striking effects, realistic 3D characters and breath-taking digital backgrounds.

 

Professional solutions

Access the 3D animation tools used in the best video game studios and Hollywood. With Maya and 3ds Max, you have two of the most effective and recognised solutions on the market. You also benefit from regular updates to stay at the cutting edge of technology.

 

Professional problem solving

Make a name for yourself in your sector by working on the most demanding projects thanks to a solid 3D animation workflow combining simulations, dynamic analyses, effects and complex renderings. Never turn down a project again!

Need more information?

Request information Request a quote

Media & Entertainment Collection

Grâce à cette collection vous pourrez créer facilement des animations, des effets et des personnages 3D saisissants et réalistes dans des décors impressionnants spécialement adaptés aux workflows de l'audiovisuel et du multimédia.

 

Les points forts sont :

Outils spécialisés

Vos équipes d'animateurs, de modélisateurs ou d'infographistes disposent des outils dont ils ont besoin pour créer des effets saisissants, des personnages 3D réalistes et des décors numériques à couper le souffle.

 

Des solutions professionnelles

Accédez aux outils d'animation 3D utilisés dans les meilleurs studios de jeux vidéo et d'Hollywood. Avec Maya et 3ds Max, vous avez en main deux des solutions les plus performantes et les plus reconnues du marché. Vous bénéficiez également de mises à jour régulières pour rester à la pointe de la technologie.

 

Résolution des problématiques métier

Faites-vous un nom dans votre secteur en réussissant les projets les plus exigeants grâce à un solide workflow d'animation 3D mêlant simulations, analyses dynamiques, effets et rendus complexes. Ne refusez plus aucun projet !

Download documents

Vous avez besoin de plus d’infos ?

Demande d’information Demande de devis